Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Unofficial Results of Battle Mountain Band Election

     BATTLE MOUNTAIN BAND - The Battle Mountain Band special election unofficial results have Richard Smith as the new member to the Battle Mountain Band Council.
     The unofficial vote total of the election Richard Smith, 25 votes, Joseph Holley, 9, Florine Maine, 5, Jill Koeber 4, and Julius Holley, 3.
     The official results will be posted as soon as it is known.

No comments: