Thursday, July 8, 2010

Newest Band Council Member Sworn In

     BATTLE MOUNTAIN BAND - After receiving the most votes in the Battle Mountain Band Council special election on June 30, Richard Smith was sworn in by Te-Moak Election Board Chairman Arthur Thompson, officially taking the vacant council member position on the Battle Mountain Band Council.

No comments: