Monday, July 5, 2010

Band Council Member Resigns From Tribal Council

     ELKO BAND - Doyle Tybo, a member of the Elko Band and Te-Moak Tribal Council, resigned from Tribal Council citing personal reasons.
     Tybo, elected to the Elko Band Council in October 2009, was one of four members of the Band Council to be elevated to the Tribal Council.  The other Elko Band representatives to the Tribal Council are Lindsey Oppenhein, Paula Brady, and Bryan Cassadore.
     Tybo will remain as a member of the Elko Band Council.
     Davis Gonzales will take Tybo's position on the Tribal Council.

No comments: